Joy Out of Commission for a Week

I’m sorry to say that I won’t be posting anything for about a week.

I may be back sooner, but I’m not entirely sure, so I can’t promise. And I may be gone longer, but I hope not!

You see, we sold our house, and we close Thursday morning at 10 am. 

And we need to be out. And we just found out that the house sold less than two weeks ago. So I have been busy!

And we still don’t know our new address! 

So I can’t tell the utilities where to transfer. Which means my internet service may be interrupted for a short while. Which means I won’t be able to blog!

I’ m not saying goodbye. 

Only that I will see you on the other side of this. Thanks for hanging with me.

Betty

Betty

How have you stood by your friend today?

A Pocketful of Joy to Fill Your Day

15 thoughts on “Joy Out of Commission for a Week

  1. I wish you all the very best with your move, Betty. I hope it all goes smoothly. I’ll look forward to seeing you back on WordPress when you’re all sorted. Look after yourself – and hubby, of course.

    Like

Leave a Reply

