I’m Still Here…A Pocketful of Joy

I’m just checking in to let you know I’m still around… Still working hard in rehab, so I can go home when my back is strong enough.

image

I have my books beside me and I write and visit with my hubby and friends, so I don’t get too bored, but I would rather be home.

image

I have to put this one in for the grandkids!
So not much else going on around here. If I can think of anything of interest, I’ll post it.
Just a Pocketful of Joy to Fill Your Day.

14 thoughts on “I’m Still Here…A Pocketful of Joy

      1. Well, that can’t be bad. I know how much you want to get on with your novel. I don’t suppose you could even think about it when you first went into hospital. Glad to see your spirits are up, Betty. Very best wishes to you.
        Millie

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

