Gratitude – A Pocketful of Joy 

I am writing a quick blog so that you know where my joy comes from.


First and foremost, my joy comes from having a personal relationship with my Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ. Without Him, I would be totally lost, both figuratively and literally.


Secondly, I am so grateful for my hubby, who enriches my life in countless ways.


Third, I am grateful for my walker. It helps me to get around and gives me a secure way to be more mobile and productive.


Fourth, I’m grateful for where I live. I love it here. I love my home and the beauty that surrounds me. 

Finally, I am grateful for all the therapists and techs who helped me with my recovery from my strokes, and for my doctors and nurses who kept me alive and thriving.

Thanks for your interest in my little blog. I will try to post more gratitude lists with new photos about once a month.

What are you grateful for today?

A Pocketful of Joy to Fill Your Day

Leave a Reply

