Thankful Thursday 8/4/16

Oops! I’m late! But I still wanted to get this out. I am so blessed and grateful for all I have.


I’m thankful for this man and that I have been privileged to have spent the last 22 years with him! (As of July 30!)


I’m thankful for Nature’s Table and their vegan-friendly options. Here is our anniversary lunch…a vegetarian southwest chili salad, no cheese or sour cream. We had it with a piece of whole wheat toast and their tomato bisque soup. It was so delicious! We will be back!


I’m thankful that we have a Trader Joe’s in our area. They have lots of great things, and I got these flowers for free!


I’m thankful for my new herb garden that I bought from Whole Foods.


And I’m thankful for my neighborhood. I live in a place of such peace and beauty. I am very fortunate, indeed!

What are you thankful for today? Have you expressed your gratitude?

A Pocketful of Joy to Fill Your Day

6 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday 8/4/16

  1. I so wish we have a Whole Foods and Trader Joe’s here in my part of Florida. But we did get a Fresh Market a couple years ago. That sure saves driving into Alabama to shop! Have a great weekend, Betty.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

