Thankful Thursday 8/25/16

I am thankful for plenty of good food to eat.  There are too many people who are dying from lack of food…too many children suffering.


I’m thankful for turtles. This one appeared in my yard last week, sunning himself by my bedroom window. I was afraid of disturbing him, so I took the shot through the window… hence the blur. My camera wanted to focus on the screen.


I’m thankful for the new vegan lifestyle hubby and I are journeying. We are already so much more healthy!


I’m thankful for this knowledge. Both my boys are my guardian angels! And I’m thankful that hubby bought this shirt for me.


I’m thankful that I know I’m a child of God. He not only gave me life, but loves me unconditionally, and wants what’s best for me. I love my life, and I love Him!

What are you thankful for this Thursday?

A Pocketful of Joy to Fill Your Day

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday 8/25/16

Leave a Reply

