Wellness Wednesday, June 7, 2017

One of the things I do to promote good health is to use essential oils. Here are some of my favorite oils and blends. 

I like to layer them, depending on what I want them to do. 

I love using the Citrus Blend, Cheer, and Motivate together in the morning, as they are uplifting to my mood, and smell bright and fresh. 

When I want to wind down at the end of the day, I use Lavender, Balance, and Serenity. They are calming to my system and spirit. 

I use doTERRA oils, but I also have others, as I am studying to become a certified aromatherapist. 

Do you use essential oils? What are your favorites? 

A Pocketful of Joy to Fill Your Day 

4 thoughts on “Wellness Wednesday, June 7, 2017

  1. doTerra Lemongrass was a favorite of mine. I was at a seminar, and a boring one at that, when all of a sudden I smelled lemon and it was wonderful. The woman across the aisle from me was putting away a small brown bottle so after the class, I asked her what that fragrance was. That was definitely a most uplifting fragrance and I have loved it ever since.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

