Wellness Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Me at my worst. I did get down to an even lower weight, but I don’t have any pictures. I think I was around 110 here. I was almost dead. Literally. But through research, trial and error, I found a vegan diet. 

This picture was taken about 2 weeks ago. I’m not entirely healthy yet, but I’m on my way! So much better! 

I am now studying to become a certified aromatherapist! Between my new lifestyle and my knowledge and use of essential oils, I can’t believe the difference! I think it shows in my pictures. 

Is there any way I can help you along your journey? 

A Pocketful of Joy to Fill Your Day 

6 thoughts on “Wellness Wednesday, August 9, 2017

  1. Yay for you, Betty! Isn’t that so weird how we all wish we could lose weight, and then we do and feel terrible? Of course, losing it due to medical conditions is always the worst, but you look great. Good for you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

